I’m adding team members to my inFlow Cloud company account, how will I be charged?

You can add team members any time!

If you add team members to your inFlow Cloud company account, you’ll be charged a prorated amount immediately. This means that you’ll only pay for your new team member(s) from the time they’re invited to the time of your next regular subscription payment.

For example, if you add a new team member during week three of your monthly billing cycle, you’ll only be charged immediately for that one remaining week, and your regular automatic charges will resume on time.

This prorated amount is calculated based on the following:

  • number of team members you’re adding
  • the current subscription plan for your company account  (e.g. Essentials, Advanced, or Enterprise)
  • the billing cycle (monthly or annually)
  • number of days to the company account’s expiry date

  • Did this article help? If not, please let us know so we can improve it.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.